Ron Douglas

General Secretary

Jan Shortt


Barry Todman

Deputy General Secretary

Dot Gibson

Vice Presidents

Norman Jemison

Ellen Lebethe

Peter Rayner

Marion Wilson

Bev Morrison - Campaign Officer -

Jonathan Safir – Information Officer -

Mohammad Jameer – Finance Officer -

Margaret Waterfield – Administrative Officer -

If you would like to get in touch with any of the staff or officers, please contact the head office via the contact details below. 

National Pensioners Convention
 Marchmont Community Centre, 62 Marchmont Street, London WC1N 1AB 
020 7837 6622 /
Privacy policy